International Social Innovation and the Current Crisis

July 28th 12pm UK, 1pm Central European Summer Time, 8am Brasilia Standard Time, and 6pm Indochina Time

The aim of this event is to showcase the perspectives of different organisations around the world, working to support Social Innovation in a much changed world. We will hear from Universities, businesses and consultancies about how they have adapted to the new normal. We will then have a workshop session where we look towards the future and our social imagination of what the world could look like after the current Covid crisis begins to resolve.

For further information, and to book a place to join the workshop, register at this link below:

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/international-social-innovation-and-the-current-crisis-tickets-110778180520

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.